Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Rating: 9/10
Sign up for WinTrillions right now and get a 100% match bonus up to $50 on your first deposit!
download WinTrillions
WinTrillions Ratings
Overall Rating:
9.2/10
Lotto Software:
10/10
Lotto Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
9/10
VIP & Bonuses:
9/10
WinTrillions Info
Licensed in:
Cyprus
Email:
support@wintrillions.com
Link:
Game Types:
Lotteries, Syndicates, Millionaire Raffles
VIP Program:
2% Reward
Payments:
Lotteries:
Language:
Mobile Version:
check   yes
Syndicates:
check   yes
This website is a wonderful location to get tickets for the finest lottos on the globe from anywhere you live. You can get lottery game tickets as well as select from a broad array of lottery game video games.

Phenomenal client service is what you will enjoy whenever you contact WinTrillions. They are eager as well as always expert to aid with anything you require. They respond to concerns effectively and also entirely to assist you to get the info or remedy you need.

You won`t find a better online service provider of lottory video games that provides you much better VIP or perks either. The VIP program is one you need to check out. Whatever you are seeking lottery game tickets or lotto online games, you will always earn loyalty points. There are perks for referring friends. Make certain you check out WinTrillions to discover their Daily Deals. The benefit deals and also financial savings change often and you don't want to miss out on a deal.

They are a top lotto game ticket broker and you can also play video games from throughout the world. You might decide you want to play certain ones based upon the area or the worth of the reward. It is very easy to select your games, select your numbers, and the tickets are acquired for you.

WinTrillions incorporates the best systems the gaming industry has for on-line enjoyment. The top quality of the video games is extremely excellent and so is the rate. You will certainly find the entire site to be well outlined. You won't have any problems discovering all you are looking for. You will additionally learn that there is lots of information if you need anything discussed.

Reviewed by: Dan

Visit WinTrillions | Back to Top

  • WinTrillions screen shot
    WinTrillions Screen Shot
  • WinTrillions screen shot
    WinTrillions Screen Shot
WinTrillions Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to $50
Welcome Bonus Information:   (Updated: 06/10/2016)
WinTrillions gives a 100% refund up to $50 on first time purchases. The $50 is credited as bonus funds, which can be used to purchase more tickets, should the initial purchase not win.

WinTrillions also offer a VIP program to all returning players. Players get 1 point for every $2 spent. They can redeem those points towards more tickets for the various games, once at least 25 points are accumulated. 25 point is $1, which equates to 2% cashback.

"WinTrillions" User Comments

Anonymous

WinTrillions
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Win Trillions was good to me. Quick contacts (still) and got my cash quick."

Posted: February 16th, 2016
Daniela Ricci. CS Wintrillions.com

WinTrillions
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Dear Customer,

We are contacting from Wintrillions.com


We would like to apologize for the inconveniences we have caused to you.

Due to a high demand of tickets, we have had delay in answering the e-mails and chat requests.

For us, every customer is important. For that reason, we would like to help you with your request, please write us to our email address support@wintrillions.com or chat with us through our website www.wintrillions.com.

Please note that subscriptions in our website are renewable (as mentioned in our Terms and Conditions), but our customers have the possibility to stop this service at any time.

We would be extremely happy to help you to clarify all your concerns.

Kind Regards.

"

Posted: January 25th, 2016
Tom Gillian

WinTrillions
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I had the same experience using a credit card. No company reps are available to contact. BASTARDS!"

Posted: January 15th, 2016
John Forbes

WinTrillions
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"**********AVOID AVOID*******************

******THIEVING SCAMMERS*****************

After purchasing 2 lines at a reduced amount by debit card, I informed them by e-mail I did not want to renew. Not only did they not reply, they continued to debit my account. Their "live" support continually states they're not on line at the moment & to leave a message, which I did & which they ignored. I also left a message on the "contact us" form which they ignored too. Finally, they also don't answer their phones."

Posted: January 09th, 2016
How would you rate WinTrillions?


Lotto Kings
Absolutely nothing is more frustrating than a site which tons of problems or that seem to be loaded with errors as well as hold-ups. You can place such troubles aside with
Ratings
Lotto Kings 8.0/10 - Click For Review
Overall:
8.0/10
Information
Welcome Bonus
Match:
100%
Max:
$100
VIP:
0%
Game Types
Lotteries, Syndicates, Millionaire Raffles
Lottosend
Lottosend is an online lottery ticket service, which provides a platform for players across the world to buy tickets to different lotteries available. Players have the opportunity to buy lottery tickets
Ratings
Lottosend 7.5/10 - Click For Review
Overall:
7.5/10
Information
Welcome Bonus
Match:
100%
Max:
$30
VIP:
%
Game Types
Standard Game, Group Game

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Lotto Website Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Lotto Website Ratings

Lotto Software
The quality, speed, and usability of the sites website/software.

Lotto Variety
The variety of lotteries and game types available to play.

Customer Support
The quality, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

VIP & Bonuses
The value and frequency of the VIP program and any available bonuses.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much bonus money the website will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

VIP Program
The maximum discount the website will give you for being a frequent customer.